FurryBall
http://aaa-studio.cz/furryballforum/

C4d R18 not showing Plug in
http://aaa-studio.cz/furryballforum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=5471
Page 1 of 1

Author:  alexvalld [ Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:57 am ]
Post subject:  C4d R18 not showing Plug in

Just installed the credit version, activated the plug in path option and when i open C4D theres no plug in

Author:  Jan_Tomanek [ Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:57 am ]
Post subject:  Re: C4d R18 not showing Plug in

Be sure you have installed correct FurryBall plugin for correct Cinema -
Also be sure you have the latest Cinema build: R18.015
http://furryball.aaa-studio.eu/support/ ... ments.html

Or try reinstall plugin.

Author:  schnudiesounds [ Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: C4d R18 not showing Plug in

Hi Jan, i have absolutely the same problem. I triede it with older versions, and with the latest one. FurryBall doesnt show up wether in the Render Dialogouge nor the Plug Ins....
Any Idea?

Author:  phariseus [ Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:24 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: C4d R18 not showing Plug in

Hi everyone, I've had the same problem, and I think I just found a solution.

It's really obvious when you think about it, and it worked for me.

I'm using C4D R18.

  1. Close C4D and Furryball
  2. Run Furryball as administrator.
  3. Go to Settings, Environment variables
  4. For some reason you have to install both the R17 and R18 plugins into the correct folder
  5. Press the Update button
  6. If everything goes well, you should see this message...
    Image

    ...instead of this one (what happens if the installer/you don't run it as administrator)
    Image

Hope that helps.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/