View unanswered posts
View active topics
It is currently Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:02 pm


*  Forum rules
Dear users,
we are sorry to inform you, that we had to end development of our FurryBall after almost ten years!
We will give FurryBall for free to all users, but without any Maintenace and Support.
Because we have to keep our servers working, we have set the symbolic price 29,- EUR per year.
Hope you will understand us and keep using FurryBall if it fits you.
Thanks for all those nice years with GPU rendering.
Your FurryBall team

Author Message
alexvalld
Post  Post subject: C4d R18 not showing Plug in  |  Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 12:57 am

Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2017 8:07 pm
Posts: 1

Offline
Just installed the credit version, activated the plug in path option and when i open C4D theres no plug in


Top
Jan_Tomanek
Post  Post subject: Re: C4d R18 not showing Plug in  |  Posted: Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:57 am
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 11:03 pm
Posts: 1607
Location: Prague - Czech republic

Offline
Be sure you have installed correct FurryBall plugin for correct Cinema -
Also be sure you have the latest Cinema build: R18.015
http://furryball.aaa-studio.eu/support/ ... ments.html

Or try reinstall plugin.

_________________
Thank you for contacting us.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the Best
Jan


Top
schnudiesounds
Post  Post subject: Re: C4d R18 not showing Plug in  |  Posted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:50 pm

Joined: Thu Dec 15, 2016 12:18 pm
Posts: 1

Offline
Hi Jan, i have absolutely the same problem. I triede it with older versions, and with the latest one. FurryBall doesnt show up wether in the Render Dialogouge nor the Plug Ins....
Any Idea?


Top
phariseus
Post  Post subject: Re: C4d R18 not showing Plug in  |  Posted: Sun Oct 29, 2017 5:24 pm

Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2017 3:46 am
Posts: 1

Offline
Hi everyone, I've had the same problem, and I think I just found a solution.

It's really obvious when you think about it, and it worked for me.

I'm using C4D R18.

  1. Close C4D and Furryball
  2. Run Furryball as administrator.
  3. Go to Settings, Environment variables
  4. For some reason you have to install both the R17 and R18 plugins into the correct folder
  5. Press the Update button
  6. If everything goes well, you should see this message...
    Image

    ...instead of this one (what happens if the installer/you don't run it as administrator)
    Image

Hope that helps.


Top
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Print view

Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:   
cron

Delete all board cookies | The team | All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
DAJ Glass 2 template created by Dustin Baccetti