View unanswered posts
View active topics
It is currently Fri Sep 20, 2019 10:16 pm


*  Forum rules
How to submit your problem
Be sure that you use the latest graphics card drivers before you post your problem.
Be sure that all benchmarks proceeded without errors.
Please follow these steps for submitting your problems to FurryBall forum - it will help faster solve your problem.
1) Send System Info from Error Reporting from FurryBall standalone application (under menu Help->Error reporting)
2) If benchmark failed, send your Log from FurryBall standalone application (under menu Help->Logs)
3) Describe deeply your problem. If your FurryBall STOPPED rendering, describe what was changed in your computer (new hardware, new software installation)
4) You can also send simple example (picture or scene)
Also be sure that you readed FAQ

Author Message
mistAjuliax
Post  Post subject: Re: Furry 4 is broken and furry RT too.  |  Posted: Fri Apr 03, 2015 2:23 pm

Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 6:31 pm
Posts: 62

Offline
I tried to erase env.log , and with plugin manager i can point to furry 4 but not furry RT.
I will try the path you suggest.

_________________
Mistajuliax


Top
mistAjuliax
Post  Post subject: Re: Furry 4 is broken and furry RT too.  |  Posted: Fri Apr 03, 2015 2:55 pm

Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 6:31 pm
Posts: 62

Offline
It's better, now RT appears in plugin manager so the path i wrtoe was wrong first time but RT still doesn't work. The issue is that i can't check plugin in plugin manager.


Attachments:
error.jpg
error.jpg [ 299.39 KiB | Viewed 7018 times ]

_________________
Mistajuliax
Top
Jan_Tomanek
Post  Post subject: Re: Furry 4 is broken and furry RT too.  |  Posted: Fri Apr 03, 2015 3:01 pm
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 11:03 pm
Posts: 1607
Location: Prague - Czech republic

Offline
Of course only ONE FurryBall can be loaded in the same time.

_________________
Thank you for contacting us.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the Best
Jan


Top
Jan_Smejkal
Post  Post subject: Re: Furry 4 is broken and furry RT too.  |  Posted: Fri Apr 03, 2015 3:03 pm
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 13, 2010 10:30 am
Posts: 794

Offline
You can't have loaded both FurryBall versions at same time.


Top
mistAjuliax
Post  Post subject: Re: Furry 4 is broken and furry RT too.  |  Posted: Fri Apr 03, 2015 3:10 pm

Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 6:31 pm
Posts: 62

Offline
Hallelujah :) it works. i was thinking, both installed means both loaded ... this step was not clear for me, what a coal nut i am ! :)
Thanks a lot, i will play with it now.
Cheers.

_________________
Mistajuliax


Top
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Print view

Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:   
cron

Delete all board cookies | The team | All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
DAJ Glass 2 template created by Dustin Baccetti