FurryBall
http://aaa-studio.cz/furryballforum/

Render with furry ball shows nothing .Why?
http://aaa-studio.cz/furryballforum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=4125
Page 1 of 1

Author:  suresh.jallipalli [ Fri Jun 28, 2013 12:59 pm ]
Post subject:  Render with furry ball shows nothing .Why?

Hi...
i have just downloaded the furry ball plugin 30 days trail version.
i just rendered a simple maya set with furry ball plugin, but i am not able to see anything in the render except white color.When i rendered the same thing in maya software render it looks fine.I dont understand how to solve this problem.As i am new to this plug in can anyone help me in saying what was going wrong from my side. I am attaching you the render output of both maya and furry ball render.

System information:
Processor Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-2500K CPU @ 3.30GHz, 3301 Mhz, 4 Core(s), 4 Logical Processor(s)
gpu : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 Ti
memory : 500 gb
os:windows 7
maya : 2013





Regards
Suresh

Attachments:
maaya.JPG
maaya.JPG [ 85.55 KiB | Viewed 8227 times ]
furryball.JPG
furryball.JPG [ 67.33 KiB | Viewed 8227 times ]

Author:  CoreyRanie [ Sat Jul 13, 2013 9:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Render with furry ball shows nothing .Why?

I think that function must not be available in the trail version.Or may be there might be some other technical problem.

Author:  Jan_Tomanek [ Sat Jul 13, 2013 10:48 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Render with furry ball shows nothing .Why?

No Trial version has NO LIMITS. Try it on simple scene the first, be sure FurryBall works on your hardware.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/