View unanswered posts
View active topics
It is currently Sun Jun 24, 2018 6:39 pm


*  Forum rules
How to submit your problem
Be sure that you use the latest graphics card drivers before you post your problem.
Please follow these steps for submitting your problems to FurryBall forum - it will help faster solve your problem.
1) Send System Info: FurryBall HWID, FurryBall version, graphics card, graphics card drivers version, Maya version, operating system
2) Send Log from Maya output window
4) Describe deeply your problem. If your FurryBall STOPPED rendering, describe what was changed in your computer (new hardware, new software installation)
5) You can also send simple example (picture or scene)
Also be sure that you readed FAQ

Author Message
suresh.jallipalli
Post  Post subject: Render with furry ball shows nothing .Why?  |  Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2013 12:59 pm

Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2013 12:23 pm
Posts: 2

Offline
Hi...
i have just downloaded the furry ball plugin 30 days trail version.
i just rendered a simple maya set with furry ball plugin, but i am not able to see anything in the render except white color.When i rendered the same thing in maya software render it looks fine.I dont understand how to solve this problem.As i am new to this plug in can anyone help me in saying what was going wrong from my side. I am attaching you the render output of both maya and furry ball render.

System information:
Processor Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-2500K CPU @ 3.30GHz, 3301 Mhz, 4 Core(s), 4 Logical Processor(s)
gpu : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 Ti
memory : 500 gb
os:windows 7
maya : 2013





Regards
Suresh


Attachments:
maaya.JPG
maaya.JPG [ 85.55 KiB | Viewed 4735 times ]
furryball.JPG
furryball.JPG [ 67.33 KiB | Viewed 4735 times ]
Top
CoreyRanie
Post  Post subject: Re: Render with furry ball shows nothing .Why?  |  Posted: Sat Jul 13, 2013 9:21 am

Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2013 9:15 am
Posts: 1

Offline
I think that function must not be available in the trail version.Or may be there might be some other technical problem.

_________________
Get information about canon ink from the link.


Top
Jan_Tomanek
Post  Post subject: Re: Render with furry ball shows nothing .Why?  |  Posted: Sat Jul 13, 2013 10:48 am
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 11:03 pm
Posts: 1607
Location: Prague - Czech republic

Offline
No Trial version has NO LIMITS. Try it on simple scene the first, be sure FurryBall works on your hardware.

_________________
Thank you for contacting us.
If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the Best
Jan


Top
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Print view

Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
Jump to:   


Delete all board cookies | The team | All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]

Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
DAJ Glass 2 template created by Dustin Baccetti